迷你资金挑战赢家们

迷你资金挑战结束了!

J88扑克向扑克玩家们提供了很多有趣的活动。资金挑战活动不仅是一个玩家挖掘资金的活动,更向扑克迷们提供了具有吸引力的奖励。

作为激励制度的一部分,J88扑克向玩家们举办了一个预算不高&任务更简单的迷你资金挑战。

32名玩家申请了挑战,以下是赢家们!

minibankroll_winner_cn

在上个月发生了一些有趣的事,有一些玩家坚持到了胜利。以下是一些有趣的故事。

 

故事1 – 真勇士FishJ

在挑战初期, Challenge123 (FishJ) 仅用了9天时间完成了高级任务。然而,也许他太过于喜欢他的挑战账号,或是习惯用挑战账号来打了。排名榜首的他第二天就从榜单上消失了!他仅仅只剩下了1383水晶。但是他并没有放弃,最终又再次挑战成功了!


这个玩家还是继续使用了这个账号。他赢得了13552水晶,直到水晶降到快要成功与失败的临界点10198之后,他停止使用了这个账号。(他兑换了他的GP点数使他的资金超过10000)

 

小故事2 – 完美挑战者DUDU

Challenge104 (DUDU)已经完成了中级任务,在活动结束的前一天积累了超过了10000的VIP点数。他在挑战开始后的4天内翻倍了他的资金,展现了持续呈现增长趋势。他完美的完成了他的挑战并持续性的积累了VIP点数。

 

小故事3 – 锦标赛-赢家战略

Challenge102 (ironhead)和 Challenge115 (Pkerllam)截止到3月29日上午为止,共积累了9192VIP点数和9656VIP点数。在最后一天,突破了界限成功完成了中级任务。Challenge102 (ironhead)直到3月21日仅仅只剩下1137水晶,看似很难挑战成功,结果在他的不懈的资金积累下,最终在3月28日的火热锦标赛得了第2名,拿到17600奖金进入了第二名。不愧他参加了102次锦标赛。

 

资金挑战 第二季

排行榜前7位挑战者凭借着他们积累的资金获得了巨大的奖励。

新一季度的资金挑战将在4月2日开始。如果你错过了上次的机会,目标赢得J88扑克资金挑战第二季。本次活动结构变得更有趣并采用了令人惊喜的方式,一个让你真正可以与其他挑战者一起竞赛的挑战等你来报名!

查看资金挑战第2季的更多信息!

MINI BANKROLL CHALLENGE WINNERS

Mini Bankroll Event finished!

J88Poker offers a lot of fun events for the poker regulars. Bankroll challenges in which players can not only grind up their bankroll but also get huge prizes must always be attractive to poker fans.

As part of an incentive scheme, J88Poker has held a Mini Bankroll Challenge for the players who wish to try but with lighter budget and mission.

32 players applied to start the challenge and here are the winners!

minibankroll_winner_en

There have been fun happenings over the last one month, while challengers have strived for victory. Here are some of the best stories.

 

Episode 1 – Real fighter FishJ

Earlier in the challenge period, Challenge123 (FishJ) completed the advanced mission in only 9 days. However, he might have loved his challenge ID so much, or been used to use the challenge ID. The No.1 Ranker was disappeared in the list the next day! His remaining Crystal was only 1,383. But he didn’t give up, and succeeded brilliantly!

 

This user has continuously used this ID. He collected up to 13,552 then stopped when his crystal was down at 10,198 which was so close to the line between success and failure. (He redeemed all his GPs to make his bankroll over 10,000). He turned the ending the other way.

 

Episode 2 – Ideal challenger DUDU

Challenge104 (DUDU) who accomplished the second level, the intermediate mission, collected VIP points more than 10,000 by 29th of March which was just one day before the deadline of the event. He doubled up his bankroll in just 4 days since he has started the challenge, and has shown a constant upturn until now. He finished this challenge event most ideally collecting VIP points constantly.

 

Episode 3 – Tournament-winning strategy

Challenge102 (ironhead) and Challenge115 (Pkerllam) collected VIP points of 9,192 and 9,656 respectively (intermediate mission VIP point cut line: 10,000). But in the last day of challenge, they managed to pass the line and triumphed. It did not seem like Challenge102 (ironhead) would succeed until the 21st of March as he only had 1,137 Crystals. Yet, he steadily stack his bankroll up and came in 2nd at a heat as he won the 2nd place in the Red Hot tournament getting prize of 17,600 crystals. It was worth joining 102 tournaments.

 

Bankroll Challenge Season 2

Total of 7 challengers are getting huge prizes on top of the bankroll they’ve collected.

The new season of bankroll starts on April 2nd. If you have missed your chance last time, aim to win in J88Poker Bankroll Challenge Season 2. The event structure changes to more fun and exciting way, a race-base challenge where you can really compete with other challengers.

See this article for more information on Bankroll Challenge Season 2!