♠♣來自韓國的玩家urinunhanda摘得了冠軍頭銜 ♥♦

現在是火紅Red Ultra ₵1,200,000錦標賽的新聞時間。 參加今天錦標賽的玩家們大多比較謹慎,沒有一個玩家顯得特別強勢。因此與之前的錦標賽相比,今天的比賽相對來說氛圍比較壓抑。 玩家們都抱有闖進決賽桌的決心,所以泡沫時間也相對延長了很多。 一進入決賽桌,持有少量籌碼的玩家們就不約而同地將手裡的籌碼全下,因此玩家數量也不斷減少。 當Tengimman將手中的籌碼全押後,averester1也跟著全下,隨後在大盲位的urinunhanda的也選擇了全押。

averester1猶豫之後決定棄牌,剩下的玩家們憑著各自的手牌A♦9♣和A♥K♣無法與持有AK的urinunhanda抗衡,urinunhanda不出意外的拿走了彩池。 就像這樣持有少量籌碼的玩家被一一淘汰之後,桌上只剩下了neerzham, urinunhanda, averester1三位玩家。 三位選手在維持了一段時間緊繃的遊戲之後,neerzham選擇了全下,隨後兩位玩家也選擇跟注。這兩位玩家在結束之前一直選擇過牌,由於公共牌由7♣5♠K♦2♥T♥組成,因此全下後持有Q♠2♠的neerzham被淘汰,而彩池被持有A ♣T♦的averester1拿走。

隨後兩位玩家的單挑局開始,他們維持緊繃的遊戲戰略之後,兩人面臨了A♦K♣ vs. K♦Q♥的全押戰, 持有A♦K♣的urinunhanda 取得了最終勝利,他也成為了拿到₵312,000的幸運主人公。 讓我們恭喜這位玩家!

♠♣ Korean player urinunhanda takes the Champion title ♥♦

Red Ultra ₵1,200,000 news time! In general, Sunday tournament’s participants were very tight and unfortunately, there were no players who would stand out, so the game wasn’t as exciting as in the previous event. Everyone was determined to advance to the final table, so the bubble period lasts quite a while. Short-stack players that managed to hang by a single thread until they entered the final table started pushing all-in and dropping out one by one.

 

Among them was Tengimman, he went all-in and was called by averester1, but then Big Blind urinunhanda pushed all-in, trying to get rid of averester1 by laying a challenge at his opponent’s feet.

After much thought, averester1 chose to fold. Tengimman’s A♦9♣ couldn’t stand up to urinunhanda’s A♥K♣ and had to leave the table. The other short-stack players followed Tengimman until there were 3 people left – neerzham, urinunhanda and averester1. All three players were very tight and kept even position for a while, however neerzham started falling behind. He flipped a coin with Q♠2♠, both players called. However, neither of them were happy with the board 7♣5♠K♦2♥T♥ as they kept on checking until the end. A pair of 2s didn’t save neerzham, the pot went to averest1 with A♣T♦, who got a pair of 10s on the river.

Heads-up began keeping the tight game atmosphere at the table until the final all-in urinunhanda A♦K♣ vs. averester1 K♦Q♥, AK won the final hand crowning urinunhanda as the new Ultra Red Champion, who also got ₵312,000 as winnings. Congratulations~~